Happy Homemaker Monday 09.12.16

Good Morning Evening!! Ugh!! I actually got this post together yesterday, and was going to post first thing in the morning. But…I woke up with an excruciating headache. Then I was going to post it after school finished, but then I had to deal with our cable company regarding our Internet service I have been fighting all. weekend. long. Yes, Mercury Retrograde is real people!! Lol. Gotta hold on until September 22 when it is over 😐 Back up your data!!

Enjoying the cooler mornings, that means fall is right around the corner!! I love my sweater weather!! Hope everyone has a great week ahead!!

Linking-up with Sandra at Diary of a Stay at Home Mom.

THE WEATHER OUTSIDE IS:

weather0912

WHAT’S FEEDING MY BOOK ADDICTION:
I had pre-ordered a book in a series that I started some time ago, and it just got sent to my Kindle. I had forgotten all about it. I have only gotten through the first few chapters of The Billionaire’s Voice by J.S. Scott. If I’ve liked the other books in a series, I know I will continue to like them. This one is about an ex-olympic gold medal figure skater who becomes deaf, and no longer skates. In walks the handsome billionaire, and gets her back on the ice, while of course falling in love with her. I liked how the author talks about using sign language, just an added detail to the story.

LOL CHUCKLES, AND GIGGLES:

RECIPE I WANT TO TRY:
Chocolate Covered S’mores

These look so delicious!! Can’t go wrong with S’mores.


FAVORITE VIDEO FROM THE WEB:
Because Corgis!!

FROM THE CAMERA:
Found some photos on a flash drive that my daughter had taken. She takes so many of them, I sometimes don’t see them.

© Livi’s Photography – Our Beautiful Park.

 
QUOTES:

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Homemaker Monday 09.12.16

  1. Hey Sweetie!
    Still playing catch up – busy week….but I’m watching out for Mercury Retrograde, promise! 😛

    Always love catching up with you. Even for a few minutes. I love your “funny” – it’s perfection! (& so me – LOL). And s’mores anything – HELLO and yes please!!

    Love corgis – love Livi’s photo (as always). And I really love your quote. So moving and so true.

    HOpe all is well with you sweet thang!! Blessings xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

I appreciate your comments...so go ahead and leave one...don't be shy :-) (comments show up once I approve them).

