Happy Homemaker Monday 07.25.16

Good Morning Afternoon!! Yeah…believe it or not I started this post this morning, I love technology, until I don’t!!  All kinds of problems with my Internet this morning. Must be from the bad storms yesterday.  Anniehow…

I have been gone far too long.  My stats have flat lined, and there were cobwebs all over my blog.  So let’s dust things off and be on with it.  I am off from my job until September, but I have found a lot to keep me busy.  The boys will be starting a virtual school this year, which is something new for me, so I have been busy with the enrollment process for that, working on getting a web site together for my Bookkeeping business I am looking to start, and just whatever else comes up on a summer day.  This weekend in our town is Pierogi Fest.  Tons of people, so I don’t know that I will venture out, but I just might, been thinking about Elephant Ears and Funnel Cakes!!  Hope everyone is staying cool, it has been extremely hot the last couple of days.

Linking-up with Sandra at Diary of a Stay at Home Mom.

THE WEATHER OUTSIDE IS:

weather0725

WHAT’S FEEDING MY BOOK ADDICTION:

Sadly, nothing.

LOL CHUCKLES, AND GIGGLES:

13770455_10154367894096465_1345438692381648788_n 

RECIPE I WANT TO TRY:

Breakfast Lasagna.  Not a big breakfast person, coffee and chocolate chip muffins are my staple, but this looked pretty yummy to me, I do like French Toast.

FAVORITE VIDEO FROM THE INTERNET:

Because white tigers…in crystal blue water!!

 

 FROM THE CAMERA:

Enjoyed time with my brother and his granddaughter, (my great niece!!) who is seven, the other day, we all went for a walk through the park, and splashed our feet in the water at the beach, where she exclaimed, “I feel so alive.” Lol.  A fun day in the sun. I always forget about this Koi pond at the park, so beautiful.

 

 QUOTES:

 

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Homemaker Monday 07.25.16

  1. Hey Chica!

    So fun to see your giggles, videos and photos on a happy Monday again. 😉

    You know a Pierogi Fest would be calling this Polish Gal’s name! Lol But I’d be down for a funnel cake too. 😛

    That lasagna looks so naughty (love it!) and the tigers are beautiful! That koi pond looks like a spot where I could sit all day.

    Hope you stay cool and have a great rest of the week Doll! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think I could probably be persuaded to venture out for funnel cake! The photo of the pond is beautiful. Hope you have a wonderful week and find a way to keep cool.

    Liked by 1 person

I appreciate your comments...so go ahead and leave one...don't be shy :-) (comments show up once I approve them).

