Happy Homemaker Monday 03.07.16

7487408294_2c079f0924_n

Hey There!!  Is it safe to say that spring is on its way?  Well being that Sunday begins Daylight Savings Time (UGH!!), our days will definitely get longer, and the spring fever will be at an all time high.  I think I’m ready for it now, plus it will bring us closer to flip-flop weather!!  Have a great week!!

Linking-up with Sandra at Diary of a Stay at Home Mom.

 

THE WEATHER OUTSIDE IS:

weather0307

CAN’T WAIT TO SEE THIS:
❤ Snoopy ❤


LOL CHUCKLES, AND GIGGLES:

WHAT’S ON THE TV:
Qauntico is back!! Blindspot, The Good Wife, Castle. I have some catching up to do, haven’t had a chance to just veg out with some good shows.

RECIPE I HAVE TRIED:
I made these Hot Pockets, and they turned out pretty good, you could fill these with anything really.

 

FAVORITE VIDEO FROM THE WEB:
This is so clever. I love when someone comes up with a clever use for something we all have lying around the house.


FROM THE CAMERA:
So excited my daughter finally got a professional camera, there’s no stopping her now!!

© 2016 Liv’s Photography

The beauty behind the camera…(selfies on a whole new level)

© 2016 Liv’s Photography

 

QUOTES:

3 thoughts on “Happy Homemaker Monday 03.07.16

  1. I’m with you Girlie!! Flip flop weather – bring it on!!

    Thanks for sharing the easy hot pockets recipe and how clever is that CD photo box idea? Love it!!
    Yay for the photographer. Such a beautiful Gal. Can’t wait to see more of her work. 😉
    Blessings on your week ahead my sweet Friend. xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

I appreciate your comments...so go ahead and leave one...don't be shy :-) (comments show up once I approve them).

